19-22 July 2020
Harrogate
CONTACT US

​SHOW DIRECTOR

Kelly Grant
E:
Kelly.grant@clarionevents.com
T: +44 (0)20 7384 8052

SALES MANAGER

Padraig Wallace
E:
Padraig.wallace@clarionevents.com
T: +44 (0)20 7384 8202

SALES MANAGER

Roger Challinor
E: Roger.Challinor
@clarionevents.com
T: +44 (0)20 7384 7910

SALES EXECUTIVE

Pedro Ribeiro
E: Pedro.ribeiro@clarionevents.com
T: +44 (0)20 7384 8224

HEAD OF MARKETING

Amy Donnelly
E:
Amy.donnelly@clarionevents.com
T: +44 (0)20 7384 8012​​

SENIOR MARKETING EXECUTIVE

Charlotte Simpson
E:
Charlotte.simpson@clarionevents.com
T: +44 (0)20 7384 8067

MARKETING EXECUTIVE

Emma Telford
E:
Emma.telford@clarionevents.com
T: +44 (0)20 7384 8279

PR

Jordan Evans
​​​​​​E:
Jordan.evans@clarionevents.com
T: +44 (0)20 7384 7751

MARKETING ASSISTANT

Brogan Davison
E: Brogan.Davison@clarionevents.com

T: +44 (0)20 7384 8218

OPERATIONS MANAGER

Madeleine Heimers
E: Madeleine.Heimers@clarionevents.com

T: +44 (0)20 7384 7821

OPERATIONS EXECUTIVE

Jesica Arregui
E:
Jesica.Arregui@clarionevents.com
T: +44 (0)20 7384 8194





 

Processing. Please wait.
Loading...