20-22 July 2020
Home & Gift Virtual 2020
CONTACT US
 

SALES​

OPERATIONS

MARKETING & PR

SALES MANAGER

Padraig Wallace
E:
Padraig.wallace@clarionevents.com
T: +44 (0)20 7384 8202

OPERATIONS MANAGER

Madeleine Heimers
E:
Madeleine.Heimers@clarionevents.com
T: +44 (0)20 7384 7821

HEAD OF MARKETING

Amy Donnelly
E:
Amy.donnelly@clarionevents.com
T: +44 (0)20 7384 8012​​

SHOW DIRECTOR

Kelly Grant
E:
Kelly.grant@clarionevents.com
T: +44 (0)20 7384 8052

OPERATIONS EXECUTIVE

Jesica Arregui
E:
Jesica.Arregui@clarionevents.com
T: +44 (0)20 7384 8194

SENIOR MARKETING EXECUTIVE

Charlotte Simpson
E:
Charlotte.simpson@clarionevents.com
T: +44 (0)20 7384 8067

 

 

MARKETING EXECUTIVE

Emma Telford
E:
Emma.telford@clarionevents.com
T: +44 (0)20 7384 8279

EXHIBITOR ENQUIRIES
MARKETING
marketing@homeandgift.co.uk

REGISTRATION ENQUIRIES
marketing@homeandgift.co.uk

PR

Jordan Evans
​​​​​​E:
Jordan.evans@clarionevents.com
T: +44 (0)20 7384 7751

 

MARKETING ASSISTANT

Téa Robinson
E:
Tea.Robinson@clarionevents.com 
T: +44 (0) 20 7384 7785

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


 

 

 

 

 

Processing. Please wait.
Loading...